We have a mimimum-collection policy. Aside from essential data required to keep the service running, we are not collecting additional user or tracking data.
For all data you contribute (for example code, content, repositories, account details and settings), you have full responsibility and control to add, modify, create this data. If some data cannot be modified by users, this is considered a technical bug that needs fixing. Please report all issues to the Gitork Issue Tracker.
After you deleted your data in your account, rotating off-line backup files can continue to exist for up to 30 days according to GDPR guidelines.
Server log files can contain client IP addresses and user agent strings from connecting computers. These log files are destroyed automatically within at most seven days.